Greener UK
Contacts

Contacts

General contact

Amy Mount
head of the Greener UK unit, Green Alliance

e: amount@green-alliance.org.uk

Media and communications contact

Benjamin Halfpenny
media and communications manager, Greener UK unit, Green Alliance, 020 7630 4513

e: bhalfpenny@green-alliance.org.uk

Parliamentary contact

Ruth Chambers
senior parliamentary affairs associate, Greener UK unit, Green Alliance

e: rchambers@green-alliance.org.uk

Farming & land management contact

Tom Lancaster
senior land use policy officer, RSPB

e: thomas.lancaster@rspb.org.uk

Fisheries contact

Helen McLachlan
fisheries governance programme manager, WWF-UK

e: hmclachlan@wwf.org.uk

Environment & wildlife laws contact

Ali Plummer
wildlife law campaigner, The Wildlife Trusts

e: aplummer@wildlifetrusts.org

Climate & energy contact

Chaitanya Kumar
senior policy adviser, Green Alliance

e: ckumar@green-alliance.org.uk

To receive a monthly update on Greener UK activity contact

Shara Samra
Policy assistant, Greener UK unit, Green Alliance

e: ssamra@green-alliance.org.uk